Logo, INSIGHT Counseling Center

(937) 223-3446
4617 Presidential Way, Dayton, OH 45429

Governing Board

Womanline is governed by a board of ten trustees. Current trustees are:

Lisa Rismiller, Board Chair
Director, University of Dayton Women’s Center

Courtney Stangel, Board Treasurer
Lecturer, University of Dayton

Bonnie Benge, Board Secretary
Retired Educator

Deborah Franz
Principal and Vice President, The Uhl Agency

Jennifer Halderman
Assurance Manager / Corporate Responsibilities Fellow, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Vannah Nantz, DDS

Robert Portune
Partner, Gottschlich and Portune

Dr. Sheila Rajaratnam, MD
Anesthesiology, Greene Memorial Hospital

Maggie Summers, President
Executive Director, Womanline

Catherine Zois, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology, University of Dayton